Ovh US | OvhCloud US Review Lengkap


Ovh KAMI | OvhCloud US Detail

Mengapa Memilih Ovh KAMI | OvhCloud US?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Pangkat - 8.8
  • Produk Gratis
  • Lokasi Multi Server - 10
  • Opsi Multi Pembayaran - 7
  • Tersedia Windows dan Linux

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Lokasi Server

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisParisOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMontrealOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoTorontoOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkNewarkOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkNew YorkOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondonOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdamOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBrusselOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am MainOvh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLyonOvh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Panel
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    8GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    8GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    4GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Periode tidak diketahui
Detail lengkap
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Tahunan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Periode tidak diketahui
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    64GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    4TB Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    32GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    4TB Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    2GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Ulasan Hosting 2021

Ulasan Lengkap Host me Host

Hosting Modern & Inovatif

OVH memiliki pusat data di seluruh dunia, meskipun kantor pusat mereka berada di Kanada. Hal unik tentang OVH adalah mereka merancang dan mengoperasikan pusat data mereka. Perusahaan juga memiliki koneksi jaringan dan keamanan inovatif yang memberikan pengalaman hosting yang luar biasa.

Tujuan mereka adalah untuk menawarkan pusat data yang ramah lingkungan, yang diakreditasi oleh organisasi internasional. Ini membantu untuk membangun kepercayaan dengan pelanggan dan telah terbukti sangat efektif. Sungguh menakjubkan mendengar bahwa 155 dari 1000 perusahaan Eropa terbesar memiliki situs web mereka yang dihosting di OVH. Ini adalah perusahaan unggulan yang memiliki fasilitas modern dan selalu berinovasi.

Uptime dan Keandalan Tinggi

Jaminan Waktu Aktif 99,99% yang luar biasa

Perusahaan menawarkan jaminan uptime 99,9% dan jaminan respons lebih cepat dari lima menit untuk masalah perangkat keras. Pelanggan dapat yakin bahwa situs selalu aktif. Sangat menyenangkan memiliki jaminan tambahan waktu respons 5 menit. Ini menunjukkan mereka merencanakan yang terburuk.

Stabilitas situs akan dipertahankan oleh fakta bahwa RAID 10 digunakan untuk semua hard drive mereka. Perusahaan ini juga merancang pusat datanya sendiri yang berkelas dunia dan memiliki daya, pendinginan, jaringan, dan sistem jaringan yang redundan. Akan mudah untuk mencegah pemadaman skala besar.

Ini adalah fitur-fiturnya

Fitur Kualitatif

OVH menawarkan banyak fitur luar biasa. Solusi VPS tersedia dengan harga hosting yang rendah. Meskipun sebanding dengan sebagian besar solusi hosting bersama, Anda akan mendapatkan kekuatan dan fleksibilitas ekstra dari VPS. Meskipun VPS cloud mungkin sedikit lebih mahal, itu masih merupakan kesepakatan yang sangat baik. Anda memiliki banyak pilihan di setiap kategori, sehingga Anda dapat menemukan apa yang Anda inginkan tanpa mengeluarkan biaya ekstra.

Anda akan mendapatkan jaminan daya CPU mulai dari 2 vCore untuk VPS tingkat pemula dan meningkat menjadi 8 untuk tingkat yang lebih tinggi. Ketersediaan RAM yang terjamin mulai dari 2 gigs, dan naik hingga 16 untuk VPS level tertinggi. Anda juga akan mendapatkan jaminan ketersediaan RAM mulai dari 2 gigs hingga 16 gigs.

Dimungkinkan untuk meningkatkan spesifikasi perangkat keras Anda kapan saja tanpa perlu melakukan transfer server. Ini memungkinkan Anda untuk mempertahankan fungsionalitas situs web Anda sambil juga memberi Anda banyak ruang untuk pertumbuhan.

Pendampingan

Dukungan Teknis yang Baik

Dukungan teknis dapat ditemukan di pusat data dan tersedia untuk membantu Anda kapan pun Anda membutuhkannya. Perusahaan ini memiliki banyak manfaat, seperti fakta bahwa mereka merespons dalam 5 menit untuk kegagalan perangkat keras. Keahlian mereka berarti mereka mampu menjawab pertanyaan Anda dan memberikan bantuan saat dibutuhkan. Forum dan blog tersedia untuk membantu Anda memastikan bahwa pengalaman hosting Anda semulus mungkin.

Ringkasan

Opsi Hosting yang sangat bagus

Perusahaan menawarkan semua kebutuhan klien mereka untuk meng-host segala jenis situs web yang mereka inginkan. Anda memiliki banyak pilihan untuk dipilih sehingga Anda yakin mendapatkan apa yang Anda inginkan. OVH adalah layanan yang luar biasa. Kebanyakan orang akan senang.

Kelebihannya:

  • Pusat data yang hebat
  • Jaminan waktu aktif 99,99% (ditambah jaminan waktu respons 5 menit)
  • Harga yang wajar

Kontra

  • Tidak ada opsi hosting bersama
  • Pelanggan tanpa pengalaman hosting mungkin merasa sulit untuk membuat pilihan yang tepat.

Ovh KAMI | Harga OvhCloud US

SSL
PaketHargaJumlah situsPanel
Gateway SSL gratis$0 Tak terbatas[Di rumah]
Gateway SSL Lanjutan$22 1[Di rumah]
Gateway SSL Perusahaan$220 Tak terbatas[Di rumah]
VPS
PaketHargaRuang diskRAMBandwidthSistem operasiPanel
NILAI$5.52 SSD40 GB2 GBTidak diukurwindows server planelinux server planeCPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
PENTING$10.58 SSD80 GB4 GBTidak diukurwindows server planelinux server planeCPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
KENYAMANAN$21.16 SSD160 GB8 GBTidak diukurwindows server planelinux server planeCPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
ELITE$31.28 SSD160 GB8 GBTidak diukurwindows server planelinux server planeCPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
Exchange yang Diinangi
PaketHargaRuang diskBandwidthSistem operasiJumlah situsPanel
Exchange yang Diinangi$
dalam permintaan
50 GBTidak diukurwindows server planeTak terbatas[Di rumah]
Exchange 2016$47.88 50 GBTidak diukurwindows server planeTak terbatas[Di rumah]
Server Khusus
PaketHargaRuang diskRAMBandwidthSistem operasiIPS khususPanel
SP-32$71.99 4TB32 GBTidak diukurwindows server planelinux server plane1KVM
SP-64$119.99 4TB64 GBTidak diukurwindows server planelinux server plane1KVM

Jenis Pembayaran Ganda

Pelanggan yang berbeda suka membayar dengan cara yang berbeda, dan Ovh US | OvhCloud US memungkinkan Anda merangkul semuanya


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh KAMI | OvhCloud US Beberapa Kata

OVHcloud menyediakan semua yang Anda butuhkan untuk proyek online yang sukses: server khusus, VPS, lingkungan cloud publik dan pribadi, data besar, dan banyak lagi

37 Komentar

BB

Aug 30, 201004:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 201210:15
Ovh adalah penyedia yang sangat baik
Pertama saya ingin mengatakan bahwa saya adalah pelanggan kimsufi dan saya MENCINTAI fitur OVH, seperti tidak ada biaya penyiapan untuk layanan apa pun, Anda ingin lebih banyak ip, lebih banyak bandwidth, lebih banyak ruang disk, lebih banyak nama domain, lebih banyak lagi, Anda membayar lebih sedikit! Anda tidak akan pernah membayar untuk '' penyiapan '' '' perubahan '' atau semacamnya! Saya menyarankan penyedia ini untuk semua pelanggan di seluruh dunia, terutama jika Anda adalah pelanggan Amerika Utara. Dengan infrastruktur OVH baru di BeauHarnois (Quebec, Ca) Anda akan dilayani!

ps: maaf untuk bahasa Inggris saya, saya seorang French Fries;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 201309:40
Dukungan OVH merugikan bisnis kita. Kami memiliki 7 server khusus non operasional
Di sini saya akan menempelkan email yang dipertukarkan dengan tim dukungan, sehingga Anda memahami apa yang terjadi.

OVH yang terhormat,


Harap teruskan email ini ke orang yang bertanggung jawab di OVH.


Tim Dukungan, menjamin solusi untuk memperbarui hanya IP yang kami gunakan, mereka meminta kami daftar IP yang kami gunakan, jadi kami hanya akan membayar untuk mereka.

Saat ini semua situs web kami tidak aktif dan untuk mengembalikannya online, kami harus membayar ratusan iP yang sebenarnya telah dihapus berbulan-bulan yang lalu di server yang kedaluwarsa.

Saya menelepon semua nomor telepon yang dapat Anda bayangkan, tetapi tidak ada solusi yang diberikan.
<>

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 201410:43
OVH.IE ADALAH YANG TERBAIK
Halo

Saya memesan MG-256 Dari jajaran perusahaan server khusus OVH, saya telah menggunakan banyak perusahaan hosting termasuk rackspace dan fasthosts, Tapi tidak ada yang sebagus OVH.

Mereka memberi saya ram 256GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz hanya dengan £ 500 / bln! Ada harga yang rendah dan fantastis.

Satu-satunya hal yang dapat saya katakan bahwa tidak brilian adalah saya mengirimi mereka email beberapa minggu yang lalu dan mereka masih belum membalas. Itu hanya pertanyaan jika mereka melakukan pesanan khusus, Tapi apa pun yang saya tidak peduli :) Karena saya menjalankan jaringan mincraft dari dedi ini, OVH tidak dapat menawarkan dukungan apa pun tentang topik ini, Meskipun itu tidak masalah karena saya telah menjalankan sebuah mc server selama 6 tahun sekarang, Jadi saya tahu jalan saya aro ...

Aug 01, 201604:59
Dukungan yang mengerikan
Saya menyewa server di sana selama sekitar 3 tahun, sebelum diusir oleh dukungan yang benar-benar mengerikan dan CEO yang sombong, yang hobinya termasuk menyajikan berita buruk (seperti kenaikan harga) sebagai hal yang seharusnya positif, dan memaksa pelanggan untuk menggunakan yang baru, indah tetapi panel kontrol yang sangat disadap.
Mereka menyediakan server hebat dengan spesifikasi bagus untuk harganya. Tetapi ketika Anda membutuhkan dukungan, permainan berakhir. Saya hanya akan memberi tahu mereka jika Anda memiliki kebutuhan perangkat keras dasar (seperti, cukup menyewa server tanpa opsi) dan siap untuk membatalkan server dan mendapatkan yang baru - mungkin di tempat lain - kapan pun Anda mengalami masalah.

Apr 28, 201708:11
OVH sangat buruk
Saya telah menjadi klien baru OVH selama tidak lebih dari seminggu sekarang, tidak perlu dikatakan hanya butuh seminggu bagi saya untuk menyadari betapa kacau perusahaan hosting ini, saya menghadapi masalah di mana saya tidak dapat membeli nama domain untuk situs web perusahaan saya. sejak hari pertama saya harus mulai meminta dukungan, membuka beberapa tiket seperti yang mereka sebut, mengirim email, melakukan panggilan internasional ke tim mereka yang tidak begitu mendukung.

Dukungan OVH dan tim teknis MENGEJUTKAN saya dengan tingkat ketidakmampuan mereka karena mereka tidak dapat menyelesaikan masalah sekecil itu dalam waktu yang lama.

P.S: Masalah saya MASIH BELUM TERSELESAIKAN :)
Saran: TINGGAL JAUH DARI OVH !! :)

Jun 12, 201702:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 201802:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 201910:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 201908:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 201910:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 201907:52
Takut, sangat takut pada OVH
Setelah empat minggu VPS saya terjebak dalam penginstalan ulang, OVH (a.) Tidak dapat menyelesaikan masalah (b.) Tidak dapat menawarkan kepada saya jadwal waktu penyelesaian apa pun (c.) Menawarkan untuk memulai instans VPS lain dan memindahkan IP, namun mereka terus menagih saya untuk layanan yang tidak disediakan. Takut, sangat takut pada OVH dan hindari mereka dengan biaya berapa pun. Apa yang akan terjadi selanjutnya adalah saya telah menghentikan otorisasi paypal saya untuk mencegah ditagih untuk satu bulan lagi tanpa layanan, layanan akan dihentikan oleh OVH dan masalah akan terselesaikan secara ajaib. Tingkat ketidakmampuan yang ditunjukkan oleh OVH sulit dicapai tanpa semacam pelatihan khusus.

Nov 27, 201907:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 202003:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 202007:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 202004:45
OVH bukanlah yang terbaik, tapi salah satu "yang terbaik"!
Hai,
layanannya sangat bagus, tetapi tidak untuk orang-orang yang memposting ulasan buruk karena ketidakmampuan mereka untuk mengelola server yang tidak terkelola. DIKELOLA vs. TIDAK DIKELOLA bukanlah ORANG yang sama !!!

myname

Dec 18, 201804:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 202008:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice.I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam.It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 202011:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 202010:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 202002:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYSWe got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 202008:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 202011:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'.Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 202001:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 202011:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me.I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 202009:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't.I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider.I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 202011:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!!I the...

Adrian

May 08, 202009:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not.They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index.I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong.Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 202004:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 202012:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 202012:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheatedguys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 202010:17
RUN, don't walk away!They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills.We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored.NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you.They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 202010:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 202005:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 202010:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 202005:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 202004:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...